29thJuly, 2022

Dear Parents,

Kindly note the PTA Executive Committee Members for the Academic year 2022-2023 are as follows.

PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Designation	Name of the PTA Executive Members	Representatives
Vice President	Mrs Reshma Chikale	Parent Representative
General Secretary	Mrs. Kriti Verma	Teacher Representative
Joint Secretary	Mrs. Meghna Sable	Teacher Representative
Joint Secretary	Mr. G.V. Vamsi Krishna	Parent Representative

Class	Name of the PTA Executive Members	Representatives	Contact No.
STD I	Mrs. Sushma Verma	Teacher Representative	9022384236
	Mrs. Ranjana Singh	Parent Representative	8355851306
STD II	Mrs. Kavita Thakur	Teacher Representative	9892970220
	Mr. Prabhakar Pokhakar	Parent Representative	9892407797
STD III	Mrs. Nandita Belel	Teacher Representative	9702534160
	Mrs.ReshmaChikale	Parent Representative	9821091407
STD IV	Mrs. Meghna Sable	Teacher Representative	9820531902
	Mr. Sanjay Kurri	Parent Representative	9270287983
STD V	Mrs. Sana Pathan	Teacher Representative	9594900279
	Mrs. Sarika Rasam	Parent Representative	8779442984

STD VI	Mrs. Sadhana Shukla	Teacher Representative	9819855679
	Mr. G.V. Vamsi Krishna	Parent Representative	8097096699
STD VII	Mrs. Minati Mitra	Teacher Representative	9867619430
	Mrs. Tanuja Pravin Narkar	Parent Representative	9819600995
STD VIII	Mrs. Moushmi Goswami	Teacher Representative	8898404306
	Mr. Vivek Ghosh	Parent Representative	8657396330
STD IX	Mr. Jitender Singh	Teacher Representative	9594872298
	Mrs. Dipti Jadhav	Parent Representative	8879622144
STD X	Mrs. Kriti Verma	Teacher Representative	7021997378
	Mr. Prakash NamdeoSonawane	Parent Representative	9833188623
STD XI	Mrs. Grace Peter	Teacher Representative	9892798703
	NOT ELECTED	Parent Representative	-
STD XII	Mr. Emmanuel Jonnakuty	Teacher Representative	9892405225
	NOT ELECTED	Parent Representative	-